Toll-Free Customer Support 24/7
Search Site

SSR SR125 | 2020 125cc PIT BIKE

Quality
Value
Price
50 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $1,149.00

On Sale Now! $959.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great looking, well appointed dirt bike. Well worth the money Review by Kip
Quality
Value
Price
I ordered on a Thursday evening and it was at my house Wednesday afternoon. A few parts to assemble and there are plenty of SSR assembly videos on YouTube. Took me less than an hour. I changed the oil, easy one bolt-plug, gassed it up and it started thee first kick. The clutch is an easy pull. The look is terrific. Really made an awesome surprise present for the 12 year old. It idles and runs smooth. It is powerful enough, not race bike fast, it would likely go 40 MPH. Perfect engine/ clutch combo to teach a new rider to ride a real manual shift motorcycle. (Posted on 5/2/2019)
Amazing Review by umar
Value
Price
Quality
My first bike/pit bike ever and I love it. Being the 2019 model it has a lot of new features which is great. The extra brake/clutch levers help a lot because they can break easily but other than that it’s an amazing bike to learn on and have fun. (Posted on 3/18/2019)
SSR 125 Review by aorrox
Quality
Value
Price
A blast right out of the box (Posted on 1/15/2019)
Love it Review by Luis
Value
Price
Quality
Love the bike Everything I wanted and more thanks. I got it fast and with no damige. Great buy (Posted on 1/3/2019)
Lots of fun Review by Tim
Value
Price
Quality
Bought these becasue there such a good price and easy to transport. Me and 10 other friends have had them for about a month and there fantastic,crazy fast and handle deep snow quite well. All my friends got them from x offroad as well. Shipping has been less than a week on all of our orders. Thanks x offroad (Posted on 12/19/2018)
Amazing bike! Review by Braden
Value
Price
Quality
This thing rips! Really easy to put together, and after everything was all done is started up first kick. Make sure to change the oil with 10w-40 non-synthetic oil. So far I've hit about 45 but haven't gone on a long enough road yet to really cap it. It's got a ton of torque and can handle offroading easily, just make sure to keep that oil and air filter clean, and you're basically set. (Posted on 9/19/2018)
Outstanding! Review by Jeff K.
Value
Price
Quality
Ive had the sr125 for about 4 months. In the process of making it street legal. I have to say I'm impressed with the overall build quality of this little thing. To be honest, I'd rather ride it over my '15 Ninja lol. I love it! Thanks X-offroad! (Posted on 7/16/2018)
AMAZING Review by zETRACT
Value
Price
Quality
this a amazing bike for its price and its really fast and it will put a smile on your face.
:)
(Posted on 7/11/2018)
Great and fun! Review by Zaih
Value
Price
Quality
Great little bike. Runs great and is super fun to ride even for an adult. Also, thank you to x-offroad for getting it to me without any damages at all! (Posted on 6/15/2018)
Great dirt bike for a old man Review by Norm
Quality
Value
Price
Super little dirt bike. Glad I got the 125. Took it on a ride up Webster pass in Colorado. Mud,snow and lots of rocky trails. No problems took it all in stride. Impressed with the shipping container. Easily put together. Quick delivery. Thanks Norman
(Posted on 6/8/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: SSR SR125 | 2020 125cc PIT BIKE

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Price
Quality
Value

Back to top