Toll-Free Customer Support 24/7
Search Site

SSR SR125-SEMI | 2020 125cc SEMI AUTO PIT BIKE

Quality
Value
Price
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $1,169.00

On Sale Now! $999.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great little bike Review by Mike
Value
Price
Quality
Bought the SSR125semi for my son. Been out on a couple rides at our property and we are having fun. (Posted on 6/16/2019)
Great Pit Bike Review by dap
Quality
Value
Price
I bought this for my grandchildren to ride. It was easy to assemble and arrived 2 days after I ordered it. Great Purchase (Posted on 6/3/2019)
Great bike good price Review by Cmdahl
Quality
Value
Price
Fast servicemq (Posted on 6/9/2018)
Awesome Bike at a GREAT price Review by KB
Quality
Value
Price
This was so easy to purchase. The follow up and follow through was better than expected. It was delivered on time and in perfect condition! Already planning on my next toy from them, no one else. (Posted on 2/23/2018)
Great bike for the price Review by S
Value
Price
Quality
Our son loves it! It arrived quickly, the panels had scratches on them and box come with bottom missing and dented up. Bike had minor imperfections. It’s fast and fun and holding up great even in this winter cold weather. (Posted on 1/5/2018)
not too shabby Review by lynsey
Quality
Value
Price
got the bike quick, it was packaged well. easy to put together! my boy is 10 and i'm 38, we both dig it. a lot! i'm actually a little jealous. momma wants one of her own. I called around and by far Mike or Michael, forgive me I forget, had THE BEST customer service! (Posted on 7/19/2017)
Hey it's pretty good. Review by Michael
Price
Quality
Value
I have put it together and rode it at my local trails it is fast and comfortable to ride. Great price as well it seems like it is going to hold up just fine. (Posted on 4/3/2017)
SSR 125cc pit bike semi automatic Review by Jason P.
Price
Quality
Value
Hello, X offroad asked me to write a review of my recent purchase of my 1.5 month old SSR 125cc pit bike semiautomatic. In all honesty, I am somewhat new to riding in general at 38 yrs old and this is my first dirt bike ever (although my family had a few mini bikes when I was a kid and I have been riding my manual 4 speed 250cc atv for the past year).

The SSR 125cc pit bike semiautomatic is a pretty sweet ride, for roughly $800 bucks, the thing rips. I am about 6 foot and weigh 200 lbs. I bought this product looking to hone my skills of riding and it has been perfect. EASY ASSEMBLY, Visually apealling and seems to be well balanced and light when riding it.

X offroad has held up their end of the Bargain too as I did purchase from them and they do deserve the shout out. Their website was easy to navigate, their trucking company was upfront about shipping headwinds/ issues during a 2 ft snowstorm here in upstate ny, and their prices are either in line with or better than most of the other wholesale distributors of motorsports products on the internet.

I'm very satisfied with my purchase and if you are looking to ride soon without paying $k's, bite the bullet and buy your own.
Thanks
Jason P. (Posted on 4/3/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: SSR SR125-SEMI | 2020 125cc SEMI AUTO PIT BIKE

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Value
Price
Quality

Back to top