Toll-Free Customer Support 24/7
Search Site

SSR SR70C-SEMI | 2020 70cc PIT BIKE SEMI AUTO

Price
Quality
Value
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $819.00

On Sale Now! $769.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great price. Review by Don
Value
Price
Quality
Exactly as advertised. We had it put together in about an hour. I was missing a lock washer, but it may have been me that lost it. I did have to repair the electrical connection to the kill switch, but this was well worth the savings. (Posted on 4/8/2019)
Great beginners bike Review by Spookb
Value
Price
Quality
Very pleased and so is my six year old (Posted on 1/2/2019)
Great bike!! Review by Pit rider
Value
Price
Quality
Bought this for my son, he is 7 and is ripping up the track on this thing! Great first bike for him and my pocket book!! (Posted on 3/20/2018)
Solid purchase Review by Michael
Value
Price
Quality
Great deal!
Dealership was asking for $1149 + tax, and that's nearly 2x what we paid here.
Easy to un-crate at home, the shipper (18-wheeler) was great (side note).
No real instructions, but I've had many bikes and do most all of my own maintenance, so it was done in less than 45min.

Not made for it, but it will tote me and a 5yr old around an open field with ease. He is still learning, so it's a work in progress.

Can't beat the price, far as I can tell. We had been looking for months, and this was by far the best price. AND, to top it off, the whole process was super easy. It did involve a 3rd party shipping company, but it was seamless. Very happy, and had it within 10days.

I would gladly do business with these guys again. (Posted on 1/17/2018)
Amazing value and prompt delivery. Review by Chris
Price
Quality
Value
I bought this bike for my 6 yr old son's birthday. I had shopped local outfits that seemed to be price gauging with the recent success of the SSR 450 in certain outdoor race classes nationally. I purchased the 2017 model which wasn't slated to ship until May 1st because of availability but arrived at my door nearly two weeks early in perfect condition. Assembly was a breeze and took me just under an hour and a half, including oil change and chain adjustment. The bike literally started on the first kick. I am 6'3" 220 and it seems to hold my weight fine and is actually rather peppy even with me on it. I am extremely impressed with the quality of the bike and it's fit and finish. I have owned all the big four bikes and for a pit bike in this price range it is an exceptional deal. X-offroad was prompt and courteous when I initially contacted them and delivered above my expectations as an online retailer. You won't regret this purchase if this is what you are looking for!! (Posted on 5/16/2017)
All around great little bike for the price!! Review by Scott
Value
Price
Quality
Arrived within 7 days. Easy to put together. Fast, sharp looking little bike for my 8 year old. I will be definately be buying another one (SSR 110) for my 10 year old son in June!! (Posted on 3/1/2017)
SSR 70 cc dirt bike Review by RISEN81
Quality
Value
Price
Excellently package, arrvied without a scratch (Posted on 1/13/2017)
Excellent 5 stars Review by Jerry
Quality
Value
Price
Awesome little dirt bike,bought it for my 10 year old daughter & she won't get off it, seems to be built very good for the price I'd recommend it to anyone (Posted on 12/29/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: SSR SR70C-SEMI | 2020 70cc PIT BIKE SEMI AUTO

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Value
Price

Back to top