Toll-Free Customer Support 24/7
Search Site

SSR SX50A | 2020 50cc PIT BIKE FULL AUTO

Price
Quality
Value
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $579.00

On Sale Now! $499.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
SSR SX50A | 2019 50cc PIT BIKE FULL AUTO Review by Miki
Value
Price
Quality
Great little pit bike for my 6 year old grandson! Fine tuned upon receiving...only problem was that the sprocket was "out a round" creating pressure on the chain when rotated...The 50 cc motor is strong and perfect for a young rider. Very pleased with the purchase! (Posted on 9/10/2019)
Fast shipping Review by Murph
Price
Quality
Value
Kickass little bike for the price the boys loves it (Posted on 7/22/2019)
Great Little Bike! Review by NorCal Family
Value
Price
Quality
Hi,
We've run this bike almost daily for the last month. It runs well and is tons of fun. It's a great transition bike for a child who is beyond say an electric razor scooter style dirt bike, and one with a true clutch. Our 7 year old 50lb daughter loves it, and it's sized perfectly for her. It is light enough that she can pick it up. Our son, who is 70lbs/10 years can also ride the bike, but he is definitely too large for it. (It's powerful enough for him to climb hills on it though.)
Our only complaint so far is that there are no dampers on the shocks, so it's a very bouncy ride.
Overall, we would definitely recommend. (Posted on 1/2/2019)
Awesome!!! Review by Festus
Value
Price
Quality
Awesome starter bike!! Couple of suggestions Throttle stop needs slower settings. Rear hub on one side needs to be deeper or sufficient shimming between the sprocket n the hub. Overall very pleased with this bike! (Posted on 12/21/2018)
About what I expected Review by JPM
Quality
Value
Price
Upon arrival, the front disk was bent so bad I had to straighten it in a vise, if you’re expecting decent suspension look elsewhere, basically a pogo stick. That being said the Bike looks sick, I haven’t tried starting it yet as it’s a Christmas present for my 4yr old, He’ll be stoked, good little starter bike for him. Looks like you could put a decent fox Mtb air shock on the rear but you’ll have to live with the pogo up front. I plan on running rec fuel with a good 2 stroke oil. (Posted on 12/17/2018)
Great starter bike without breaking the bank. Review by JT
Quality
Value
Price
Purchased for my son's first bike and he loves it. I didn't want to spend big dollars on a new Japanese bike when he will out grow it in a year or two. This new bike was half the price of a used Japanese bike. Quality is what I expected from a higher quality Chinese bike. But it's a nice looking and quick little bike. Looks better than the Japanese offerings in 50cc. Easy to assemble with basic tools. Super fast shipping too. If you are looking for a first bike, or a second bike for your child to buzz around the property this is a great option. Parts are available and super cheap if needed. If your looking for a first bike to race at the track, I would look elsewhere to to soft suspension and build quality. Perfect for ripping trails or around the house though. (Posted on 10/30/2018)
Like it Review by Mike
Value
Price
Quality
Good starter (Posted on 9/12/2018)
Belt Review by Benjamin
Quality
Value
Price
This is a great bike. I had a small problem, emailed the company and they responded very quickly with positive information. Shipping was faster than expected, overall I can't believe this bike is as good as it is for the price. Definitely worth the money! Great company to work with I will be doing business with them in the future. (Posted on 6/17/2017)
??? Review by Lew
Quality
Value
Price
Everything was perfect. Put it together and started on the first pull. The only down side is they didn't give me the title. Which no one will contact me about. (Posted on 6/1/2017)
Highly recommend. Review by Stewartmx3
Quality
Value
Price
Great starter bike. Good quality for the price. Already a tank of gas through it with no hiccups. Break it in properly and use good quality oil and it should last a long time. Very happy with my purchase and the X-Offroad team is awesome. (Posted on 6/1/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: SSR SX50A | 2020 50cc PIT BIKE FULL AUTO

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Value
Price

Back to top